Course Calendar

Find the right course for your busy schedule.

You can sort the following calendar by Course, City, State, and Date.

Datesort descending Course City State Status
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 to Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Presque Isle Maine Filling Fast
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 to Sun, Apr 27, 2014 Level 4: Swiftwater Rescue Cullowhee North Carolina Wait List
Mon, Apr 28, 2014 to Fri, May 2, 2014 Level 4: Swiftwater Rescue Instructor Cullowhee North Carolina Filling Fast
Sat, May 3, 2014 to Sun, May 4, 2014 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Columbia South Carolina Open
Sat, May 3, 2014 to Sun, May 11, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Clemson South Carolina Open
Mon, May 5, 2014 to Wed, May 14, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Collegedale Tennessee Open
Tue, May 6, 2014 to Thu, May 8, 2014 WFR Recertification Collegedale Tennessee Open
Wed, May 7, 2014 to Fri, May 9, 2014 WFR Recertification Cullowhee North Carolina Wait List
Sat, May 10, 2014 to Sun, May 18, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Filling Fast
Mon, May 12, 2014 to Tue, May 20, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Milledgeville Georgia Open
Sat, May 17, 2014 to Sun, Jun 29, 2014 Landmark Semester Cullowhee North Carolina Filling Fast
Sun, May 18, 2014 to Mon, May 26, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Murfreesboro Tennessee Open
Sun, May 18, 2014 to Tue, May 20, 2014 Level 2: Essentials of River Canoeing Instructor Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, May 19, 2014 to Tue, May 20, 2014 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Arden North Carolina Open
Wed, May 21, 2014 to Thu, May 22, 2014 Wilderness StarGuard® Cullowhee North Carolina Wait List
Sat, May 24, 2014 to Sun, May 25, 2014 Level 4: Swiftwater Rescue Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sun, May 25, 2014 to Tue, May 27, 2014 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Cedar Mountain North Carolina Open
Mon, May 26, 2014 to Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Wilderness EMT (WEMT 3+1 Format) Cullowhee North Carolina Filling Fast
Mon, May 26, 2014 to Fri, May 30, 2014 Level 4: Whitewater Kayaking Instructor Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, May 26, 2014 to Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Emergency Medical Technician Basic Cullowhee North Carolina Wait List
Tue, May 27, 2014 Epinephrine Administration Black Mountain North Carolina Open
Sun, Jun 1, 2014 to Mon, Jun 9, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Arden North Carolina Open
Tue, Jun 3, 2014 to Wed, Jun 4, 2014 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Burnsville North Carolina Open
Mon, Jun 16, 2014 to Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Wilderness Upgrade for Medical Professionals (WUMP) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Jun 23, 2014 to Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Leave No Trace Master Educator Cullowhee North Carolina Wait List
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 ASHI Instructor Course, Basic First Aid and CPR Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 to Sun, Jul 13, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 to Fri, Aug 8, 2014 Wilderness EMT (WEMT 3+1 Format) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Jul 14, 2014 to Sat, Aug 2, 2014 Emergency Medical Technician Basic Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 to Sun, Jul 20, 2014 Level 4: Swiftwater Rescue Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Aug 4, 2014 to Fri, Aug 8, 2014 Wilderness Upgrade for Medical Professionals (WUMP) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 to Sun, Aug 17, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Dahlonega Georgia Open
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 to Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Leave No Trace Master Educator Clemson South Carolina Open
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 to Sun, Aug 31, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Brevard North Carolina Open
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 to Thu, Aug 28, 2014 Wilderness StarGuard® Instructor Training Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 to Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 to Sun, Sep 7, 2014 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Moreheadd Kentucky Open
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 to Sun, Sep 14, 2014 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sun, Sep 28, 2014 Level 4: Swiftwater Rescue Dillsboro North Carolina Open
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 to Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Emergency Medical Technician Basic Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Oct 6, 2014 to Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Wilderness EMT (WEMT 3+1 Format) Cullowhee North Carolina Filling Fast
Mon, Oct 27, 2014 to Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Wilderness Upgrade for Medical Professionals (WUMP) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Nov 10, 2014 to Fri, Nov 14, 2014 Wilderness Upgrade for Medical Professionals (WUMP) Knoxville Tennessee Open