Course Calendar

Find the right course for your busy schedule.

Unless otherwise noted within the Course Details page, ALL courses start at 8AM on the first day of the course. Click on the title of the course to visit individual course details.
Select courses are enrolled through our Active.com site. Click the Register Now button to go to Active to create your free student account and enroll now!
 
Already Registered? Manage your online account, pay your balance, schedule lodging options, and fill out your precourse forms HERE.

You can sort the following calendar by Course, City, State, and Date.

Date Course Citysort descending State Status
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 to Fri, Jan 12, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Apopka Florida Open
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 to Wed, Jan 10, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Asheville North Carolina Open
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 to Sun, Sep 24, 2017 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Boone North Carolina Open
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 to Sun, Oct 15, 2017 WFR Recertification Boone North Carolina Open
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 to Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Boone North Carolina Open
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 to Sun, Feb 25, 2018 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Boone North Carolina Open
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 to Sun, Apr 8, 2018 WFR Recertification Boone North Carolina Open
Sun, May 13, 2018 to Mon, May 21, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Boone North Carolina Open
Sat, Aug 26, 2017 to Sun, Sep 3, 2017 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Brevard North Carolina Filling Fast
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 to Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Brevard North Carolina Open
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 to Sun, Jan 7, 2018 WFR Recertification Brevard North Carolina Open
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 to Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Columbia South Carolina Open
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 to Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Wilderness EMT (WEMT 3+1 Format) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Sep 2, 2017 to Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 to Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Sep 30, 2017 to Sun, Oct 22, 2017 EMT Intensive Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 to Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Wilderness Upgrade for Medical Professionals (WUMP) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 to Sun, Sep 24, 2017 WFR Recertification Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 to Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 to Sun, Apr 29, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 ACA Instructor Update Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 to Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 to Sun, Nov 12, 2017 WFR Recertification Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 to Sun, Nov 19, 2017 WFR Recertification Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 to Sun, Jan 28, 2018 EMT Intensive Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 to Sun, Dec 10, 2017 WFR Recertification Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Jan 29, 2018 to Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Wilderness Upgrade for Medical Professionals (WUMP) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 to Fri, Oct 27, 2017 Leave No Trace Master Educator Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 to Tue, Dec 19, 2017 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 to Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 to Fri, Dec 1, 2017 EMT Refresher Training Program Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 to Fri, Feb 2, 2018 Wilderness EMT (WEMT 3+1 Format) Cullowhee North Carolina Open
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 to Sun, Nov 5, 2017 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Dahlonega Georgia Open
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 CPR (Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation) Dahlonega Georgia Open
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 to Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Elon North Carolina Open
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 to Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Emory Virginia Open
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 to Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Wilderness Medicine for the Professional Practitioner Flagstaff Maine Open
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 to Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Flat Rock North Carolina Open
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 to Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Flat Rock North Carolina Open
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 to Fri, Dec 22, 2017 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Greeneville North Carolina Open
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 to Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Greensboro North Carolina Open
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 to Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Greensboro North Carolina Open
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 to Sun, Feb 25, 2018 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Johnson City Tennessee Open
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 to Fri, Nov 10, 2017 Wilderness Upgrade for Medical Professionals (WUMP) Knoxville Tennessee Open
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 to Sun, Mar 18, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Knoxville Tennessee Open
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 to Tue, Jan 9, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Lexington Kentucky Open
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 to Tue, Jan 9, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Lexington Kentucky Open
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 to Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Lynchburg Virginia Open
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 to Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Lynchburg Virginia Open
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 to Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Radford Virginia Open
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 to Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Raleigh North Carolina Open
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 to Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Wilderness First Aid (WFA) Statesboro Georgia Open
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 to Sun, Mar 25, 2018 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Table Rock North Carolina Open
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 to Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Wilderness First Responder (WFR) Tampa Florida Open